Rhodes House, Oxford, is home to the global secretariat and Oxford activities of the Rhodes Trust and Rhodes Scholarships. In addition to staff of Rhodes House, there are National Secretaries who administer the Scholarships in the 16 countries and regions in which they are offered, with the support of District Secretaries and others, and various alumni associations.

Warden of Rhodes House: Mr Charles Conn (Massachusetts & Balliol 1983)
The Warden is the global CEO of the Rhodes Trust and the Rhodes Scholarships. 
To contact the Warden by telephone, please in the first instance contact Kate Tilley, Executive Personal Assistant to the Warden.

Executive Assistant to the Warden: Kate Tilley
T: +44 (0)1865 270902
E: wardenspa@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Registrar & Director of Scholar Affairs : Mary Eaton 
T: +44 (0)1865 270951
E: mary.eaton@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Business Development Manager: Isabelle Barber (for all enquiries about events, conferences and weddings held at Rhodes House)
T: +44 (0)1865 282599
E: isabelle.barber@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Director of Strategy and Development: Alasdair Maclay (for all enquiries about the Second Century Campaign)
T: +44 (0)1865 270956
E: alasdair.maclay@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Director of Finance and Chief Operating Officer: Peter Anderson 
T: +44 (0)1865 270916
E: peter.anderson@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Director of Communications: Babette Tegldal (for all media enquiries)
T: +44 (0)1865 270905
E: babette.tegldal@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

~Scholar Affairs Team~

Deputy Registrar: Louise Scrivens
T: +44 (0)1865 270953 
E: louise.scrivens@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Scholar Programme Associate: Sven Ensminger  
T: +44 (0)1865 282076 
E: sven.ensminger@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

~Finance Team~

Accountant: Sheila Partridge
T: +44 (0)1865 270903
E: sheila.partridge@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Accountant: Simrit Sandhu
T: +44 (0)1865 270947 
E: simrit.sandhu@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Database and Information Manager: Bryan Roden
T: +44 (0)1865 282061
E: bryan.roden@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

~Events team~

Business and Events Associate: Chloe Ogden
T: +44 (0)1865 270954
E: chloe.ogden@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Events Coordinator: Debbie Wray
T: +44 (0)1865 282079
E: deborah.wray@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

~Development Team~

Deputy Director of Development: David Mungall
T: +44 (0)1865 270906
E: david.mungall@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Executive Assistant to the Director of Strategy and Development and Scholar/Alumni Events Officer: Julie Knight
T: +44 (0)1865 282077
E: julie.knight@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Gift Registry and Stewardship Manager: Jo Mercer
T: +44(0)1865 270918
E: joanne.mercer@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Development Associate: James Bennett
T: +44(0)1865 282073 
E: james.bennett@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Development and Communications Assistant: Claire Skilton
T: +44 (0)1865 270917
E: claire.skilton@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

US Campaign Director: Nancy Felix
T:+1 917 902 3731
E: nancy.felix@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

US Engagement Director: Erica Mirick
T: +1 978 358 8675
E: erica.mirick@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Development Project Officer - North America: Jackie Rivas (currently on maternity leave)
T: + 1 978 358 8632
E: jacqueline.rivas@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Development Associate: Kiki Fox
T: +44 (0)1865 282074
E: kiki.fox@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Canada Campaign Director: Tillie Shuster
T: +1 416 367 4623
E: tillie.shuster@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Development Director - Australia: Catherine Leahy  
T: +61 3 412 258 024 
E: catherine.leahy@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Director of Special Projects: Camilla Borg
T: +44 (0)7787 279272
E: camilla.borg@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Head Porter: Bob Wyllie
T: +44 (0)1865 270901
E: robert.wyllie@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk


Porters:  John Gee and Juan Dieguez Palomino

Head Gardener: Neil Wigfield
T: +44 (0)1865 270953
E: neil.wigfield@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Housekeeper: Pam Young